Parish Church Council

The Dean
 Dean Laz Fr Mosokotso Lazarus Mohapi
+27 (0)83-759 6688 (c)
+27 (0)51 448 3010 (w)
+27 (0)51 447 4266 (h)
mohapil3@gmail.com
Churchwardens:
 stephen Stephen Grimsley
+27 (0) 82-8187957
stephen@specval.co.za
 kathy Kathy de Wit
+27 (0) 82-8058510
sales@kevcor.co.za
Alternate Churchwarden:
 eldrid Eldrid Boraine
+27 (0) 83-2747811
eldrid.boraine@dpw.gov.za
Treasurer and Secretary:
 Sandy Botha Sandy Botha
+27 (0)83 724 1770
+27 (0)51 448 3010(w)
info@bloemcathedral.co.za
Councillors:
 Baby Lange Baby Lange
+27 (0)51 444 6019
langemj4@gmail.com
 Rolf du Plessis Rolf du Plessis
+27 (0)82 821 9094
rolfduplessis@aurecongroup.com
 kevin Kevin Corrigan
+27 (0) 82-8058504
kevin@kevcor.co.za
 george George Masuabi
+27 (0) 84-7782599
george.masuabi@mangaung.co.za
 Nthabiseng Nthabiseng Masooa-Motsumi
+27 (0)72 701 5295
motsumin@dteea.fs.gov.za
 karin Karin Jacobs
+27 (0) 72-1773648
karinnicole.jacobso@gmail.com
 liola Liola Boraine
+27 (0) 83-3814920
lboraine@za.ccsabco.com
Priests:
 Fr Albert Arko-Cobbah Fr Albert Arko-Cobbah
+27 (0)83 645 7499
arkocobbah.blms@ufs.ac.za
 Sam Zenzile Deacon Sam Zenzile
+27 (0)78 332 7468
+27 (0)51-447-4266 (h)
Staff:
 basil Basil Schroeter
+27 (0) 84-5045000
info@bloemcathedral.co.za
 cheryl Cheryl Schroeter
+27 (0)51-448-3010 (w)
+27 (0)826304339
cheryl.schroeter@gmail.com
ASF: Diseko Ntsepe

Comments are closed.